Skip to main content

NZ Government Web Standards

Effective 01 July 2019, there are 2 web standards that Government organisations need to meet, the Web Accessibility Standard and the Web Usability Standard.

Utility links and page information

Was this page helpful?
Thanks, do you want to tell us more?

Do not enter personal information. All fields are optional.